Gambling Therapy logo
Viewing 0 reply threads
  • Author
      ads2013
      Participant

Hello Everyone,
      This is my first time on this site and I am a CG. I have been a CG for about two years, but I first ever gambled when I was approximately 12. My Dad would buy Sport Select tickets and I loved helping him make his picks, and of course winning. I am now 24 years old and married. My wife and I are expecting our first child in about a month. Therefore today is a better day than any to deal with my addiction. I am scared and anxious but can feel it in my body that I need it. I don’t want to feel this way anymore. I want to be a contributing member of society.