Gambling Therapy logo
Viewing 3 reply threads
  • Author
      roomf2012
      Participant

So I am back to where I started about 20 months ago. I have been gambling again for the last 6 months. II have begged borrowed but not yet stolen. I nealy went to prison last january when after I cleaned my work safe out trying to win back my salary from losing it all in the morning. I then spent a fantastic 3 months in gordon moody where I got my head sorted and started enjoying life again. I came out happy and started working with my uncle up until september last yeae.I then got a much better job earning 3 times what I waz earning before in the car industry but this has not made me happy. I re located to a town where I know nobody and left living in the safety net of licing with my best 2 mateswho knew all about my gambling to living with randoms. I feel isolated and do not really do much except go to the gym and play football.