Gambling Therapy logo
Viewing 0 reply threads
  • Author
      jon je
      Participant

I have been gambling since i am 8 years olds. I remember I lost around $20 and went on to steal my sister money, that is what a 8 years old kid did. Gambling and stealing this process keep continue till yesterday. I have been lucky all this while and not sending to jail. I have been resovling to stealing or used the company money to feed my gambling addiction. Not once ,not twice not thrice but 4 times! It is in 3 difference company I work for, the amount is huge total amount of is should be around 3 years of my salary, and all the bosses give me a second chance!! Stealing from others i really lost count. All my fiancial woes  resovle me to steal are derive from my gambling addiciton. I don’t know any one who have the worst scenario as i do. I almost send to the jail but the police give me a stern warning due to my friend who report to the police is willing to settle the case personally with me. My family bail me out by paying for the jewelly i have pawn from stealing. During my 20s I had borrow money from loan shark I am so afraid that I am unable to pay them back hence seek help from my brother, he is so furios and keep shouting at me nevertheless he help me to settle the bail.